Our Team

bostjan-skalar

Bostjan Skalar

CEO

bostjan.skalar@waipa.org

ismail

Ismail Ersahin

Deputy CEO

ismail.ersahin@waipa.org

Aisha Sarwari

Aisha Sarwari

Communication Adviser

aisha.sarwari@waipa.org

photo2

Maartje Jansen

Communication Coordinator

maartje.jansen@waipa.org

andreas

Andreas Hora

Research Coordinator

andreas.hora@waipa.org

photo1

Ezgi Nur Guven

Executive Assistant

ezgi.guven@waipa.org