Our Team

Bostjan

Bostjan Skalar

Executive Director- CEO

bostjan.skalar@waipa.org

Ismail pic

Ismail Ersahin

Deputy Executive Director

ismail.ersahin@waipa.org

Yasemin 1

Yasemin Esenlik

Deputy Executive Director

yasemin.esenlik@waipa.org

Andreas

Andreas Hora

Coordinator

andreas.hora@waipa.org

photo1

Ezgi Nur Guven

Executive Assistant

ezgi.guven@waipa.org

Eva

Eva Salamon

Communications Specialist

eva.salamon@waipa.org