Our Team

bostjan-skalar

Bostjan Skalar

CEO

bostjan.skalar@waipa.org

yasemin

Yasemin Esenlik

Deputy CEO

yasemin.esenlik@waipa.org

Aisha Sarwari

Aisha Sarwari

Communication Adviser

aisha.sarwari@waipa.org

andreas

Andreas Hora

Research Coordinator

andreas.hora@waipa.org

photo1

Ezgi Nur Guven

Executive Assistant

ezgi.guven@waipa.org

Eva Waipa pic

Eva Salamon

Communications Specialist

eva.salamon@waipa.org