Steering Committee

Steering Committee.jpg large

Mr. Arda Ermut


Investment Support and Promotion Agency of Turkey (ISPAT)

Mr. Rufat Mammadov


AZPROMO, Azerbaijan

Mr. Andrea Napoletano


ICE , Italy

Mr. Essis Esmel Emmanuel

Sub-Saharan Africa

CEPICI, Cóte d’Ivoire

Mr. Fahad Seddiq Al Gergawi

MENA – Middle East and North Africa

Dubai Foreign Investment Office, U.A.E.

Dr. Catherine Raines

European Union

Department for International Trade, UK

Mr. Stamen Yanev

Eastern Europe

Invest Bulgaria Agency , Bulgaria

Ms. Ana Maria Badel

South America

ProBarranquilla, Colombia

Dr. Jean Alain Rodriguez

Central America and the Caribbean

Center for Export and Investment of the Dominican Republic (CEI-RD)

Mr. Paulo Carreño King

North America

ProMexico, Mexico

Mr. Haroon Shaukat

South Asia

Punjab Board of Investment, Pakistan

Mr. Jaehong Kim

East Asia and South East Asia

Korea Trade-Investment Promotion Agency (KOTRA) , Republic of Korea

Mr. Maxat Kabashev

Central Asia

KAZAKH INVEST National Company JSC , Kazakhstan